Data protection

Information according to § 5 TMG:

Intercontinental Logistic Services ILS GmbH

Conventstr. 1-3
22089 Hamburg

TEL: +49 (0) 40 607 794 501

FAX: +49 (0) 40 607 794 513

Managing director authorised to represent: Kian Milan
Responsible for the content of the website: Kian Milan

Register Court: Hamburg Local Court 
Registration number: HRB 157012

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a Sales Tax Act: DE 815 829 443

Tax number: 42/760/04617


PERSONAL DATA

According to Art. 4 No. 1 DSGVO, personal data is any information relating to an identifiable natural person. This includes, for example, the name, address, customer number, telephone number and also the IP address. In summary, any information about natural persons that can directly or indirectly identify the person is to be considered personal data.

Accordingly, you will be informed in this way about the way in which personal data is processed on our homepage.

DATA COLLECTION AND PROCESSING

The purpose of processing and collecting data on our website is, in addition to ensuring security, to provide information about our services and general information about the company.

When processing, we pay particular attention to necessity and proportionality in accordance with Art. 5 of the GDPR. Furthermore, personal data is only processed in accordance with Art. 6 of the DSGVO.

On the one hand, your data is transmitted by yourself when you contact us via our contact forms in order to inform you about our range of products and services, job opportunities and other company-related matters.

In addition to the voluntary transmission, an automatic transmission of your data also takes place. For example, when you access our site, metadata such as the IP address, browser type and version, operating system used, amount of data transferred, time and date of access and referring URL are transmitted to our web servers. The collection of data is necessary for the provision of our websites and the storage of data in log files is mandatory for the operation of our websites and is based on the legal basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The servers on which these websites are operated are located in Germany. We have concluded a corresponding order processing contract with the provider of the servers.

The IP address is anonymised by shortening it so that it is not possible to identify individual users at any time. For statistical purposes and to analyse user behaviour, your data is used in anonymised form. In this way, we ensure that our offers are always up-to-date and tailored to your needs.

Your personal data will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of the storage no longer applies. However, the deletion or blocking of data is prevented if we, as the responsible body, have to comply with corresponding retention obligations under commercial or tax law. Such a case exists, for example, if we process accounting-relevant data and have to store it for 10 years according to § 147 para. 4 AO.

When using service providers, we ensure that your data is handled in accordance with the law by concluding an order processing agreement with our service provider on the basis of Art. 28 DSGVO. Our service provider processes data on our behalf in accordance with instructions. This means that the responsibility for proper data processing remains with us.

USE OF COOKIES

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files that are stored in the internet browser or in the user's terminal device. The browser is recognised by unique identification the next time the website is visited. Thus, among other things, cookies allow us to infer visitor preferences with regard to the website, which in turn helps us to make our website more user-friendly.

The stored data may include language settings, log-in information, search terms entered, frequency of page views and the use of website functions. The legal basis for the processing of personal data using cookies is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

You can find more information and how to change your cookie settings on this page: Cookie settings.

Communication

You have the option of contacting us via the email address provided. In this case, the user's personal data transmitted with the email will be stored. The processing of the information and enquiry is in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

When you send us an email, this email is stored on our servers. The transmitted data will be deleted by us as soon as the purpose of collection ceases to apply. Emails are generally stored on our servers for up to 10 years. If you would like us to delete your data earlier, please contact us. For more information about your rights, please see the section "Rights of the data subject".

We would like to point out that unencrypted e-mail communication is not guaranteed to be protected from unauthorised access by third parties. On the other hand, you can use our online forms to send us your request in encrypted form.

Instant messaging services

As part of the recruitment process and the employment relationship and the associated processing, we communicate with you via the instant messaging service „WhatsApp“. The legal basis for this processing is your express consent. 

We would like to inform you that WhatsApp, Inc. receives personal data (in particular communication metadata) that is also processed on servers in countries outside the EU (e.g. USA). WhatsApp shares this data with other companies within and outside the Facebook group of companies. Further information can be found in WhatsApp's privacy policy (https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/#privacy-policy). ILS GmbH has neither precise knowledge nor influence on the data processing by WhatsApp, Inc.

You can revoke your consent for the future at any time without giving any reason by notifying ILS GmbH by post or e-mail of your revocation against the processing of your personal data.

 

GOOGLE MAPS

This website uses Google Maps from Google Inc -1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA to display a map.

This processing is carried out within the meaning of Art. 6 1 lit. F DSGVO and represents a legitimate interest of the responsible parties.

For more information, please see the Google Maps Terms of Service at https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html

Due to Google's participation in the Privacy Shield, an adequate level of data protection can be assumed for the processing of personal data despite a transfer to a third country.

GOOGLE AJAX & JQUERY LIBRARIES

We use the so-called Ajax & jQuery technologies on our site in order to be able to call up corresponding programme libraries from Google, so-called CDN (content delivery network). By using Ajax and jQuery, we hope to optimise the loading speed. This can happen, for example, if a user has previously used CDN on another Google page and the browser falls back on the copy stored in the cache. If this is not the case, the browser will download Google CDN and transmit data and browser information to Google for this purpose. We would like to inform you that this could involve a transfer to the USA. You can find more information on the providers' pages or at: https://developers.google.com/speed/libraries/#jquery

GOOGLE WEB FONTS

External fonts, the so-called Google Fonts, are used on these web pages. Google Fonts enable us to display the fonts on our websites in a uniform manner. When you access the website, your browser loads the web fonts into your browser cache. The integration of these web fonts takes place via a server call, usually a Google server in the USA. For this purpose, the server is informed which of our web pages or sub-pages you have visited. As a result, Google receives the IP address of the browser of the visitor's terminal device. This processing is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 1 lit. F DSGVO and represents a legitimate interest of the responsible parties. Further information can be found in Google's privacy policy: https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq - https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

GOOGLE RECAPTCHA

To ensure sufficient data security when transmitting your data through forms, we use Google reCAPTCHA from Google Inc. This ensures that the entries in our contact forms are made by a natural person and not by an automated programme. This in turn prevents misuse of your data (e.g. SPAM or automated spying). For this purpose, reCAPTCHA analyses - in the background - the behaviour of the website visitor on the basis of various characteristics. Among other things, the IP address, data on mouse movements and previously visited websites are transmitted to Google. In order to maintain the quality and security of our website, the use of reCAPTCHA is a legitimate interest according to Art. 6 Para. 1 lit f DSGVO.

The use of Google services constitutes a transfer of personal data to a third country (USA). In terms of data protection law, data processing in a non-EU member state must be handled in accordance with data protection law. Since Google is on the Privacy Shield list, we can assume an appropriate level of data protection for the processing of personal data.

For more information on the privacy policy of Google Inc. please visit http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

INTEGRATION OF VIDEOS - YOUTUBE & Vimeo

In the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers, we embed some videos from the Google-operated YouTube site in our websites and social media pages, in accordance with Art. 6 (1) f). When you play or visit these pages, your data is stored on the servers of YouTube, which is based in the USA (YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA).

Among other things, information about visited pages, IP address and other data about your browser type is passed on to Youtube. If you are logged into your Youtube account, your surfing behaviour can be assigned to your personal profile. If you do not wish this, you should log out of your account beforehand.

You can find more information about the processing of user data in Youtube's privacy policy. https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

SECURITY

We have taken extensive technical and administrative precautions to protect your personal data against loss, destruction, manipulation and unauthorised access. To protect your data, we have committed our employees and service providers to the applicable data protection laws.

The security of your data is very important to us. Therefore, the data transfer on our website is carried out without exception using the appropriate encryption method, recognisable by the address line of the browser "https:. This ensures that your data cannot be misused by third parties.

RIGHTS OF THE DATA SUBJECT

Within the framework of the applicable legal provisions, you have the right to obtain information about your personal data stored by us at any time. You also have the right to have your data corrected or deleted (Art. 16 & 17 DSGVO).

You also have the right to restrict processing (Article 18 of the GDPR) and the right to object (Article 21 of the GDPR). Furthermore, you will find further rights of data subjects under Chapter III of the GDPR, such as the right to data portability (Article 20 of the GDPR). Our data protection officer (see below for contact details) will be happy to answer any questions and provide you with further information about your rights.

If you are of the opinion that the processing of personal data concerning you violates the GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority pursuant to Article 77 of the GDPR. You can submit your complaint to the Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information, for example: https://datenschutz-hamburg.de

CHANGES TO OUR DATA PROTECTION REGULATIONS

We reserve the right to adapt and supplement this data protection declaration if this should be necessary due to new technologies, current and changing legal requirements or other reasons.

en_GBEN

We would like to know more about you

Please answer a few questions about yourself

What languages do you speak?
What qualifications do you have?
Camp
Road traffic
Rail transport
When are you available?
Would you like to leave us a message?
How can we reach you?
Data protection
Before we begin, please accept our privacy policy. By doing so, you allow us to process your personal data within the scope of this survey.

Datenschutz

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Intercontinental Logistic Services ILS GmbH

Conventstr. 1-3
22089 Hamburg

TEL: +49 (0) 40 607 794 501

FAX: +49 (0) 40 607 794 513

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Kian Milan
Verantwortlich für die Inhalte der Website: Kian Milan

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Hamburg 
Registernummer: HRB 157012

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 815 829 443

Steuernummer: 42/760/04617


PERSONENBEZOGENE DATEN

Nach Art. 4 Nr. 1 DSGVO sind personenbezogene Daten alle Informationen, die sich auf eine identifizierbare natürliche Person beziehen. Darunter fallen beispielsweise der Name, Anschrift, Kundennummer, Telefonnummer und auch die IP-Adresse. Zusammengefasst ist jede Information über natürliche Personen, die direkt oder indirekt die Person identifizieren können, als personenbezogene Daten zu betrachten.

Entsprechend wirst Du auf diesem Wege über die Art und Weise der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten auf unserer Homepage informiert.

DATENERHEBUNG UND -VERARBEITUNG

Zweck der Verarbeitung und Erhebung von Daten auf unserer Webseite ist, neben dem Gewährleisten der Sicherheit, die Bereitstellung von Informationen rund um unsere Leistungen sowie allgemeine Informationen zum Unternehmen.

Bei der Verarbeitung legen wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf die Erforderlichkeit und Verhältnismäßigkeit gemäß Art. 5 DSGVO. Darüber hinaus erfolgt eine Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten nur gem. Art. 6 der DSGVO.

Die Übermittlung Deiner Daten erfolgt zum einen durch Dich selbst, wenn Du mit uns über unsere Kontaktformulare in Kontakt trittst, um Dich über unser Produkt- und Leistungsangebot, Jobmöglichkeiten sonstige unternehmensbezogene Angelegenheiten zu informieren.

Neben der freiwilligen Übermittlung findet auch eine automatische Übermittlung Deiner Daten statt. Zum Beispiel werden beim Aufrufen unserer Seite Metadaten wie die IP-Adresse, Browsertyp und -version, verwendetes Betriebssystem, übertragene Datenmenge, Uhrzeit und Datum des Abrufs sowie verweisende URL an unsere Webserver übermittelt. Die Erfassung der Daten ist zur Bereitstellung unserer Webseiten und die Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles ist für den Betrieb unserer Webseiten zwingend erforderlich und basiert auf die Rechtsgrundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Die Server, auf denen diese Webseiten betrieben werden, befinden sich in Deutschland. Wir haben mit dem Anbieter der Server einen entsprechenden Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag abgeschlossen.

Die IP-Adresse wird dabei durch eine Verkürzung anonymisiert, so dass eine Identifizierung von einzelnen Nutzern zu keinem Zeitpunkt möglich ist. Zu statistischen Zwecken und zur Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens werden Ihre Daten in anonymisierter Form verwendet. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Angebote stets aktuell und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt sind.

Deine personenbezogenen Daten werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Die Löschung bzw. Sperrung der Daten wird jedoch verhindert, wenn wir als verantwortliche Stelle entsprechenden handels- oder steuerrechtlichen Aufbewahrungspflichten nachkommen müssen. Ein solcher Fall liegt zum Beispiel bei  vor, wenn wir buchhaltungsrelevante Daten verarbeiten und diese nach § 147 Abs. 4 AO für 10 Jahre speichern müssen.

Bei Inanspruchnahme von Dienstleistern ist ein gesetzeskonformer Umgang mit Ihren Daten dadurch gesichert, dass wir mit unserem Dienstleister einen Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag (AV) auf Grundlage des Art. 28 DSGVO abgeschlossen haben. Unser Dienstleister verarbeitet weisungsgebunden in unserem Auftrag. Damit bleibt die Verantwortung für die ordnungsgemäße Datenverarbeitung bei uns.

VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES

Unsere Webseite verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser bzw. im Endgerät des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Der Browser wird beim nächsten Websitebesuch durch eindeutige Identifizierung wiedererkannt. Somit lassen Cookies unter anderem auf Besucherpräferenzen im Hinblick auf die Website schließen, was uns wiederum hilft, unsere Webseite nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten.

Die gespeicherten Daten können Spracheinstellungen, Log In – Informationen, eingegebene Suchbegriffe, Häufigkeit von Seitenaufrufen sowie die Inanspruchnahme von Webseite-Funktionen sein.  Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten unter Verwendung von Cookies ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Nähere Informationen und wie Du Deine Cookie-Einstellungen ändern kannst, findest Du unter dieser Seite: Cookie-Einstellungen.

Kommunikation

Du hast die Möglichkeit mit uns über die bereitgestellten Email-Adresse in Kontakt zu treten. In diesem Fall werden die mit der E-Mail übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten des Nutzers gespeichert. Die Verarbeitung der Angaben und Anfrage gestaltet sich gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

Wenn Du uns eine E-Mail sendst, wird dieses Email auf unseren Servern abgelegt. Die übermittelten Daten werden von uns gelöscht, sobald der Zweck der Erhebung entfällt. Emails werden grundsätzlich bis zu 10 Jahre auf unseren Servern gespeichert. Wünschst Du eine vorzeitige Löschung, kontaktiere uns gerne. Nähere Informationen über Deine Rechte entnimmst Du dem Abschnitt „Rechte der betroffenen Person“.

Wir möchten Dich darauf hinweisen, dass eine unverschlüsselte E-Mail-Kommunikation vor unberechtigter Kenntnisnahme Dritter nicht garantiert geschützt ist. Dagegen hast Du über unsere Onlineformulare die Möglichkeit uns Dein Anliegen verschlüsselt mitzuteilen.

Instant-Messaging-Dienste

Im Rahmen des Einstellungsverfahrens und des Arbeitsverhältnisses und der damit verbundenen Abwicklung kommunizieren wir mit Dir über den Instant-Messaging-Dienst „WhatsApp“. Die Rechtsgrundlage für diese Verarbeitung ist Deine ausdrückliche Einwilligung. 

Wir möchten Dich informieren, dass WhatsApp, Inc. personenbezogene Daten (insbesondere Metadaten der Kommunikation) erhält, die auch auf Servern in Staaten außerhalb der EU (z.B. USA) verarbeitet werden. Diese Daten gibt WhatsApp an andere Unternehmen innerhalb und außerhalb der Facebook-Unternehmensgruppe weiter. Weitere Informationen enthält die Datenschutzrichtlinie von WhatsApp (https://www.whatsapp.com/legal/#privacy-policy). ILS GmbH hat weder genaue Kenntnis noch Einfluss auf die Datenverarbeitung durch die WhatsApp, Inc.

Du kannst Deine Einwilligung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem Du der ILS GmbH postalisch oder per E-Mail Ihren Widerruf gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten mitteilen.

 

GOOGLE MAPS

Zur Darstellung eines Lageplans verwendet diese Webseite Google Maps von Google Inc -1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Diese Verarbeitung erfolgt im Sinne von Art. 6 1 lit. F DSGVO und stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse der Verantwortlichen dar.

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in den Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Maps unter https://www.google.com/intl/de_de/help/terms_maps.html

Durch die Teilnahme von Google an Privacy Shield kann trotz einer Übermittlung an einen Drittstaat von einem angemessenen Datenschutzniveau bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogenen Daten ausgegangen werden.

GOOGLE AJAX & JQUERY BIBLIOTHEKEN

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite die sog. Ajax & jQuery Technologien ein, um entsprechende Programmbibliotheken von Google, sogenannte CDN (Content delivery network) aufrufen zu können. Durch den Einsatz von Ajax und jQuery erhoffen wir uns eine Optimierung der Ladegeschwindigkeit. Dies kann zum Beispiel dann passieren, wenn ein Nutzer bereits vorher auf einer anderen Seite von Google CDN gebraucht hat und der Browser auf die im Cache abgelegte Kopie zurückgreift. Ist dies nicht der Fall, wird der Browser Google CDN herunterladen und dafür Daten und Browserinformationen an Google übermitteln. Wir möchten Sie informieren, dass dabei eine Übertragung in die USA vorlegen könnte.  Nähere Informationen findest Du auf den Seiten der Anbieter oder unter: https://developers.google.com/speed/libraries/#jquery

GOOGLE WEB FONTS

Auf diesen Internetseiten werden externe Schriften, die sogenannten Google Fonts verwendet. Durch Google Fonts können wir die Schriftarten auf unseren Webseiten einheitlich darstellen. Beim Aufruf der Webseite lädt Ihr Browser die Web Fonts in Ihrem Browsercache.  Die Einbindung dieser Web Fonts erfolgt durch einen Serveraufruf, in der Regel ein Server von Google in den USA. Zu diesem Zweck wird an den Server übermittelt, welche unserer Internetseiten bzw. Unterseiten Sie besucht haben.  Dadurch erhält Google die IP-Adresse des Browsers des Endgerätes des Besuchers. Diese Verarbeitung erfolgt im Sinne von Art. 6 1 lit. F DSGVO und stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse der Verantwortlichen dar. Weitere Informationen findest Du in den Datenschutzhinweisen von Google: https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq – https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

GOOGLE  RECAPTCHA

Für eine ausreichende Datensicherheit bei der Übermittlung Deiner Daten durch Formulare setzen wir Google reCAPTCHA von Google Inc. ein. Damit stellen wir sicher, dass die Eingaben in unseren Kontaktformularen durch eine natürliche Person und nicht durch ein automatisiertes Programm erfolgt. Hierdurch wiederum verhindern wir eine missbräuchliche Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten (Beispielsweise SPAM oder automatisierte Ausspähung). Hierzu analysiert reCAPTCHA – im Hintergrund –  das Verhalten des Webseitenbesuchers anhand verschiedener Merkmale. Unter anderem findet eine Übertragung der IP-Adresse, Daten über Mausbewegungen sowie zuvor besuchte Webseiten an Google statt. Um unser Webangebot qualitativ und sicherheitsbezogen aufrecht zu halten, ist der Einsatz von reCAPTCHA ein berechtigtes Interesse gem. Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit f DSGVO.

Die Nutzung von Google Diensten stellt eine Übermittlung von personenbezogenen Daten an einem Drittstaat (USA) dar. Datenschutzrechtlich muss bei einer Verarbeitung von Daten in einem Nicht-EU-Mitgliedsstaat für einen datenschutzkonformen Umgang gesorgt werden. Da Google sich auf der Privacy Shield Liste befindet, können wir von einem angemessenen Datenschutzniveau bei der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten ausgehen.

Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google Inc. findest Du unter http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy oder https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

EINBINDUNG VON VIDEOS – YOUTUBE & Vimeo

Im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote betten wir einige Videos der von Google betriebenen Seite Youtube, gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit. f, in unseren Websiten und Social Media Seiten ein. Beim Abspielen bzw. Besuch von diesen Seite werden Ihre Daten auf den Severn von Youtube mit Sitz in USA gespeichert (YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA).

Es werden unter anderem Informationen über besuchte Seiten, IP Adresse sowie weitere Daten über Ihren Browsertyp an Youtube weitergegeben. Wenn Sie bei Ihrem Youtube-Account eingeloggt sind, kann Ihr Surfverhalten Deinem persönlichen Profil zugeordnet werden. Wünschst Du dies nicht, solltest Du Dich vorher aus Deinem Account ausloggen.

In der Datenschutzerklärung von Youtube finden Sie mehr Informationen über die Datenverarbeitung von Nutzerdaten. https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/

SICHERHEIT

Wir haben umfangreiche technische und administrative Schutzvorkehrungen getroffen, um Ihre personenbezogenen Daten gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Manipulation und unautorisierten Zugriff zu schützen. Für den Schutz Deiner Daten haben wir unsere Mitarbeiter und Dienstleister auf die gültigen Datenschutzgesetze verpflichtet.

Die Sicherheit Deiner Daten ist uns sehr wichtig. Deshalb findet die Datenübertragung auf unserer Seite ausnahmslos mit entsprechenden Verschlüsselungsverfahren, erkennbar an der Adresszeile des Browser „https:.“, statt. Damit ist gewährleistet, dass Deine Daten durch Dritte nicht missbraucht werden können.

RECHTE DER BETROFFENEN PERSON

du hast im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht, jederzeit Auskunft über Deine bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu erhalten. Ebenso hast Du das Recht, Deine Daten berichtigen oder löschen (Art. 16 & 17 DSGVO) zu lassen.

Außerdem verfügst Du über das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Art. 18 DSGVO) sowie das Widerspruchsrecht (Art. 21 DSGVO). Ferner findest Du unter Kapitel III DSGVO weitere Rechte der betroffenen Personen, wie beispielsweise das Recht auf die Datenübertragbarkeit (Art. 20 DSGVO). Für Fragen und weitere Informationen über Deine Rechte steht Dir unser Datenschutzbeauftragter (Kontaktdaten siehe unten) gerne zur Verfügung.

Wenn Du der Ansicht bist, dass die Verarbeitung der Dich betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten gegen die DSGVO verstößt, steht Dir das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO zu. Deine Beschwerde kannst Du zum Beispiel beim hamburgischem Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit einreichen: https://datenschutz-hamburg.de

ÄNDERUNG UNSERER DATENSCHUTZBESTIMMUNGEN

Wir behalten uns vor, diese vorliegende Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen und zu ergänzen, falls dies aufgrund neuer Technologien, aktueller und sich ändernder rechtlicher Anforderungen oder sonstiger Anlässe notwendig sein sollte.

de_DEDE

Wir möchten mehr über Dich erfahren

Bitte beantworte uns ein paar Fragen über Dich

Welche Sprachen sprichst Du?
Welche Qualifikationen hast Du?
Lager
Straßenverkehr
Schienenverkehr
Ab wann bist Du verfügbar?
Möchtest Du uns eine Nachricht hinterlassen?
Wie können wir Dich erreichen?
Datenschutz
Bevor wir beginnen, akzeptiere bitte unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Damit erlaubst Du uns die Verarbeitung von Deinen personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen dieser Befragung.